ROBY DUKE 「Not The Same」

ロビー・デューク 「ノット・ザ・セイム」

 1.Love Is Here To Stay(Roby Duke)
 2.Time To Stand(Roby Duke)
 3.Seasons Of Change(Roby Duke)
 4.Carpenter(Do What You Got To Do)(Cathy Spurr)
 5.You Love Me(Roby Duke)
 6.O' Magnify The Lord(John Patitucci)
 7.Cant Stop Runnin(Bruce Hibbard)
 8.Rested In Your Love(Roby Duke)
 9.Not The Same(Roby Duke)
10.Promised Land(Roby Duke)

Produced by Jonathan David Brown

オンライン中古CDショップ サンマルチノへ